Anvil (Hypnotic)
Ariana Grande (Republic Records )
Justin Bieber (Def Jam Records)
Wendy O. Williams And The Plasmatics (Plasmatic Media)
Jeff Healey (Stoney Plains/Ruff Records)
Matt Dusk (Decca/Universal)
Bruce Cockburn (True North)
Joe Budden feat. The Game(Amalgam)
Lee Carr feat. Yung Joc (Future Star)
Skrizzly Adams (Atlantic)
Colin Linden (Sony)
Fred Eaglesmith (Sawdust Ent. Inc.)
Ron Sexsmith (Warner)
Lindi Ortega (Interscope)
The Nylons (Attic)
8-ball & MJG ft. TI
Lily Frost-Being Erica (TV Theme Song)

Mel Brown & Snooky Pryor (Electro-Fi/Festival)
Jack DeKeyser (Blue*Star)
Tommi Swick (Warner)
Shakura S'aida (Festival)
The Drifters, feat. Rick Sheppard (EMI)
Blessed (Explorer Music Group)
Chaka Demus & Pliers (Explorer Music Group/Universal)
Kevin Breit/Sisters Euclid/Folk Alarm (Poverty Playlist)
Simon Wilcox (SHErecords/BMG)
Saukrates (Serious Entertainment)
Cadence (Indie)
Jimmy Bowskill (Indie)


Sony/BMG Music
Def jam Records
The Island Def Jam Music
Warner Music
Decca Music Group
Electro-Fi Records
Orange Lounge Recordings/Universal
True North Records
Universal Music
Stoney Plains
Ruff Records

See our comprehensive client list on page 2...

Comments are closed.